Choose language

Our services

EXCLUSIVE EXHIBITION STANDS

Design, manufacture and construction of exclusive exhibition stands is the main activity of the company AMP-Style.

We design and build exhibition stands for any industry of business, of any complexity, format and size.

WORKMANSHIP

During the work, we have successfully built more than 300 projects of various types and complexity.

Increased own production base and significantly expanded specialization.

We employ professionals with experience for more than 10 years.

We are steadily increasing our productivity and efficiency to achieve the maximum result of quality, while reducing costs and for compliance with strictly defined time limit.

EXCLUSIVE FURNITURE

Our company also pays great attention to the production of exclusive furniture.

 

 

 

CUSTOMER FOCUS

Our company aimed at cooperation with customers regardless of the size of the order.

What is more, we have flexible pricing and discounts, allowing you to have high competitiveness.

TRADING EQUIPMENT

Another important market segments for our company is business equipment under the order.

 

 

 

TURN-KEY

Company AMP-Style performs works and turnkey services, safely, timely and efficiently.

About us

Design, manufacture and construction of exclusive exhibition stands – is the main activity of the company AMP-Style.

We design and build exhibition stands for any industry of business, of any complexity, format and size.

You can order the design of the exhibition stand according to specifications or you can provide our designers the opportunity to develop conception of future exhibition stand. The appearance and functionality of the exhibition stand, in this case, will be designed based on the objectives and concept of the event specified by the customer.

Generally, we provide customer a variant of the design of the exhibition stand which includes a realistic three-dimensional model and a complete estimate of production. At this stage you will appreciate how it will look your stand at the exhibition and if you wish you can make changes to the project.

This way you will be able to fully control the whole process of design and production at every stage.

We are ready to implement your project in any exhibition area as in Russia so abroad. In Moscow we have direct contracts for construction with all major platforms (IEC «Crocus Expo», CEC «EXPOCENTRE», «VDNH EXPO»). Our managers will be able to advise you about all the features of these platforms.

When ordering an exhibition stand in our company, you will not have need to search for qualified installers. Fabrication installation and dismantling of the exhibition stand is carried out by professional builders which is working on exhibitions for more than 10 years. Experience and skilled workers guarantee the quality and timeliness of construction.

For more information you can always contact our managers.

 

Our production

In the manufacture of the exhibition stand we pay special attention to the quality of materials, manufacturing and assembly. Chips, irregularity, scratches – all this is unacceptable for company that wants serious relationship and respect of clients. There are not small parts, the exhibition is important everything!

The main feature of our production - is its operational work with department of design and management. We pay great attention to the practical training of our employees; neighborhood location of the administrative and production departments allows them to learn and participate in the production process on a deeper level. As a result, designers can more professionally design stands, given all the production features, and the competence of the Manager is not restricted to «base».

We can order the production of your design project. We are happy to undertake solely for the production tasks. Calculation of the total cost of production of the exhibition booth according to your design project takes from about 2 hours to 1 day depending on its complexity.

We work for You

 

Send us a message

We will reply within 24 hours

Website is on reconstruction
Website is on reconstruction
Website is on reconstruction
Website is on reconstruction

Переключить язык

Наши услуги

ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНЫЕ ВЫСТАВОЧНЫЕ СТЕНДЫ

Дизайн, производство и застройка эксклюзивных выставочных стендов – основное направление деятельности компании АМП-Стиль.

Мы проектируем и строим выставочные стенды для любой отрасли бизнеса, любой сложности, формата и размера.

КАЧЕСТВО ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЯ

За время работы, мы успешно построили более 300 проектов различных типов и сложности.

Увеличили собственную производственную базу и существенно расширили специализацию.

У нас работают профессионалы своего дела, со стажем уже более 10 лет.

Мы непрерывно увеличиваем производительность и эффективность для достижения максимального результата качества, при снижении затрат и для соблюдения строго оговоренных сроков.

ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНАЯ МЕБЕЛЬ

Наша компания так же уделяет большое внимание производству эксклюзивной мебели.

 

 

 

 

 

Конкурентоспособность

Наша компания направлена на сотрудничество клиентами не зависимо от величины заказа.

При этом у нас гибкая система ценообразования и скидок, что позволяет иметь высокую конкурентоспособность.

ТОРГОВОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

Еще одним из важных сегментов рынка для нашей компании является торговое оборудование под заказ.

 

 

 

 

 

ПОД КЛЮЧ

Компания АМП-Стиль выполняет работы и услуги под ключ, надежно, своевременно и качественно.

О нас

Дизайн, производство и застройка эксклюзивных выставочных стендов – основное направление деятельности компании АМП-Стиль.

Мы проектируем и строим выставочные стенды для любой отрасли бизнеса, любой сложности, формата и размера.

Вы можете заказать проект выставочного стенда по техническому заданию или предоставить нашим дизайнерам возможность самостоятельно разработать идею. Внешний вид и функциональность выставочного стенда, в таком случае, будет проектироваться исходя из задач и концепции мероприятия, определяемых заказчиком.

Как правило, мы предоставляем клиенту один вариант дизайна выставочного стенда включающий реалистичную трехмерную модель и полную смету на производство. На этом этапе вы сможете оценить, как будет выглядеть ваш стенд на выставке и при желании, внести изменения в проект.

Таким образом, вы сможете полностью контролировать весь процесс проектирования и производства на каждом этапе.

Мы готовы реализовать ваш проект на любой выставочной площади как в России так за рубежом. В Москве у нас прямые договора на застройку со всеми основными площадками (ЦВК «Экспоцентр», МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», ВДНХ ЭКСПО). Наши менеджеры смогут проконсультировать вас обо всех особенностях работы с данными площадками.

Заказывая у нас производство выставочного стенда, у вас не возникнет необходимости в поиске квалифицированных монтажников. Изготовление монтаж и демонтаж выставочного стенда осуществляется профессиональными строителями, работающими на выставках уже более 10 лет. Опыт и квалификация рабочих является гарантией качества и соблюдения сроков строительства.

Более подробную информацию вы всегда сможете получить у наших менеджеров.

Наше производство

При изготовлении выставочного стенда мы уделяем особое внимание качеству материалов изготовлению и сборке.  Срезы, неровности, царапины – все это неприемлемо для компании, которая хочет серьезного отношения и уважения клиентов. Не существует мелких деталей, на выставке важно абсолютно все!

Главная особенность нашего производства – это его оперативная совмещенность с отделом дизайна и менеджмента. Мы уделяем большое внимание обучению на практике наших сотрудников; соседское расположение административных и производственных отделов позволяет им изучать и участвовать в процессе производства на более глубоком уровне. Как результат, дизайнеры могут более профессионально проектировать стенды, учитывая все производственные особенности, а компетенция менеджера не ограничивается одной лишь «базой».

У нас можно заказать изготовление по вашему дизайн-проекту. Мы с радостью беремся исключительно за производственные задачи. Расчет полной стоимости производства выставочного стенда по-вашему дизайн-проекту занимает от 2-х часов до суток, в зависимости от его сложности.

Мы работаем для Вас

 

Отправьте нам сообщение

Мы ответим в течении 24 часов

Сайт на реконструкции
Сайт на реконструкции
Сайт на реконструкции
Сайт на реконструкции